Call Us Today 833-FLA-LAWS
(833) 352-5297
EN ESPAÑOL
banner

The Florida Law Group Tampa review summary

5  25
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
4.9

27 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 05, 2018

sarah

I had a very bad accident and was referred to Kevin, Chris and The Florida Law Group. I could not have asked for better care. I am very happy with the job they did for me and I want to thank them for working so hard on my case.


5on Google,Jun 25, 2018

Kimberly

My husband was in a really back car crash, Chris and his team has worked hard for him every step of the way while my husband was dealing with a lot of stress and depression do to his back and neck injuries. Something you can guarantee Chris will go hard for his client, and never settle for less !


5on Google,May 16, 2018

Gigi

Chris Is Theeee Best Hands Down


5on Google,Apr 23, 2018

Konstantinos

The best of The best


5on Google,Apr 23, 2018

Renee

I Love My Lawyer!! Chris, and Kevin take the time to help you understand the process step by step Best Lawyers In The Tampa Bay


5on Google,Feb 21, 2018

Carol

Chris is a well respected personal injury attorney in the Tampa Bay area.


5on Google,Feb 21, 2018

Donna

got rear-ended at a red light by a truck! did not know so many things would be affecting my body and my mind. just couldn't believe I was injured, thought I could just shake it off. My lawyer Chris explained to me, that things would be happening to my body at different times. It was really hard to hear that but he assured me he would fight the insurance company to get me what I deserve for my injuries. I believe him.


5on Google,Feb 21, 2018

Caleb

Florida Law Group exceeded my expectations in an injury case I was involved in. They did everything they could to obtain compensation. Couldn't be more pleased.


4on Google,Nov 22, 2017

Hollie

Clean and neat. Friendly service.


5on Google,Nov 22, 2017

austin

I urge people to remember that people with negative experiences often comment instead of those with positive experiences. My self, a family member and friend have used Chris and the Florida Law Group and have had good experiences (auto case ). Court cases are slow and take time, often out of control of the lawyers and attorneys. Many of these reviews seem to come from impatient people, or just anxious for settlement money.. Give Florida law group a consideration, they use an online tool called My Case to access your files, status, and contact the lawyers, i found it very useful and was great for keeping up with my case.


5on Google,May 23, 2017

Holly

Highly recommended!


5on Google,May 23, 2017

Don

Amazing staff, the paralegals are very knowledgable and the lawyers are 2nd to done. Chris and his team are here for the long haul and the success of his clients!


5on Google,May 23, 2016

Ray

My wife had a serious car accident and the lawyers at The Florida Law Group recovered a large cash award for her. We were very happy and have sent many of our friends who have needed a lawyer to them.


Put 100+ Years Of Experience on Your Side.

Get Help Today

Main Office Tampa
407 N. Howard Ave., Suite #100
Tampa, FL 33606
813-463-8880
Brandon Location
330 Pauls Dr #201
Brandon, FL 33511
813-856-1842
New Port Richey Location
5509 Grand Boulevard, #103
New Port Richey, FL 34652
727-316-8165
Clearwater Location
111 S Belcher Rd #201
Clearwater, FL 33765
727-597-4154
North Tampa Location
705 W. Fletcher Ave.
Tampa, FL 33612
813-694-3601
St. Petersburg Location
222 Second St. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727-597-4157